A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Enhancing the Health and Welfare

of Central Bucks County and Surrounding Communities


Executive Committee

Helen Hammes
First Vice President
Whitney Chandor
Second Vice President
Laurie Schutt
Vice President Health Services
Marianne Chabot
Recording Secretary
Jan Cope
Corresponding Secretary
Nancy Gimbol
Vice President, Finance
Kathy Krick
Assistant Vice President, Finance
Beverly Coller Campbell
Click HERE to send us a message.

VIA Board Members

  • Bucks County Designer House & Gardens Advisory Committee
  • Finance Chair – Kathleen Krick
  • Fundraising Chair – Sandy Homel
  • Governance Chair – Lillian O’Connor
  • James-Lorah Memorial Home Chair – Jeanne Sandusky
  • Marketing Chair – Pat Urban
  • Membership Chair – Carol Shugars
  • Welfare Fund Committee Chair – Terrie Mooradd
  • Immediate Past President – Barbara Ann Price
  • Member at Large – Polly O’Brien
  • Member at Large – Carol Counihan
  • Member at Large – Donna Schuman
  • Member at Large – [Open]
  • Parliamentary Advisor – Beverly Harvey