Educational Scholarships

The Education Committee is responsible for awarding Hannah Pollock, Laura Haddock and Ruth Boland Nursing Scholarships to three students who reside in the Central Bucks School District and who are enrolled in a course of study in the medical field. These scholarships are presented to the students at the VIA luncheon in June.

Leave a Reply