Who We Are

The VIA is managed by a Board of Directors. The 2016 – 2018 Board of Directors includes:

Executive Committee

Cory H. Schroeder

Joyce A. Hanson
First Vice President

Barbara Ann Price
Second Vice President


Joan Parlee
Vice President Health Services


Marilyn Mele
Recording Secretary


Joy Levy
Corresponding Secretary


Ruth Carlson


Beverly Harvey
Assistant Treasurer


Additional Board Members

  1. Bucks County Designer House Chair, Barbara Ann Price
  2. Bylaws Chair, Lillian O’Connor
  3. Finance Chair, Barbara Kieffer
  4. Fundraising Chair, Cory H. Schroeder (Interim Chair)
  5. James-Lorah Memorial Home Chair, Helen Hammes
  6. Marketing Chair, Allyson Malack
  7. Membership Chair, LaFaun Reed-Kahn
  8. Welfare Chair, Marianne Chabot
  9. Immediate Past President, Linda McIlhinney
  10. Doylestown Health Foundation President/CEO, Jim Brexler
  11. Appointed Member, Maureen Casey
  12. Appointed Member, Barbara Ann Price
  13. Appointed Member, Chris Thompson
  14. Legal Counsel, Elizabeth Sigety
  15. Parliamentary Advisor, Patricia Yaroschuk